Free Delivery over £100*
|
Same Day Dispatch before 4pm*
|
Price Match Guarantee

Sacs/Sacs

Filter

Sort by:
Black Clip Cord Covers - 300m Roll
Black Clip Cord Covers - 300m Roll

Clip Cord Sleeves

£15.59 inc. VAT
Box of 250 Ecotat Barrier Grip Sleeves (25mm)
Box of 250 Ecotat Barrier Grip Sleeves (25mm)

Grip Sleeves

£8.40 inc. VAT
ECOTAT Bottle Covers - 150mm x 250mm (Box of 200)
ECOTAT Bottle Covers - 150mm x 250mm (Box of 200)

Wash Bottle Bags

£13.20 inc. VAT
Inked Army Eco Friendly Clip Cord Sleeves (100)
Inked Army Eco Friendly Clip Cord Sleeves (100)

Clip Cord Sleeves

£7.79 inc. VAT
Inked Army Eco Friendly Machine Bags (100)
Inked Army Eco Friendly Machine Bags (100)

Machine Bags

£7.02 inc. VAT
Inksafe Black Machine Bags - 14cm x 14cm (250)
Inksafe Black Machine Bags - 14cm x 14cm (250)

Machine Bags

£5.69 inc. VAT
Back Soon
Jet Black - Clip Cord Sleeves - 200 Pack
Tattoo Pen Covers - Black (100)
Tattoo Pen Covers - Black (100)

Machine Bags

£4.79 inc. VAT
Tattoo Pen Covers - Pink (100)
Tattoo Pen Covers - Pink (100)

Machine Bags

£4.79 inc. VAT

Nous vendons une vaste gamme de produits de tatouage stériles de qualité supérieure à utiliser à la fois en studio et pour le suivi des clients. Les nouveaux tatouages ​​et piercings nécessitent des régimes de nettoyage soigneux et un produit d'hygiène pour piercing ou des produits d'hygiène pour tatouage sont des éléments essentiels après de nouvelles modifications corporelles.


Nous stockons une sélection de marques réputées et de confiance et vous trouverez la gamme Tattoo Goo qui comprend des produits d'hygiène de tatouage pour le suivi, l'entretien et la protection des tatouages, la crème anesthésiante Tattoo Numb pour un engourdissement hygiénique et sûr pendant le tatouage, et le Studex gamme de lotions pour les soins après piercing.


L'équipement de tatouage stérile est un élément essentiel de tout studio et l'utilisation de produits fiables et sûrs est vitale pour le tatoueur et la personne tatouée. En offrant à vos clients une gamme complète de produits de suivi, ils sont presque certains de bénéficier d'une guérison rapide, sans douleur et sans tracas et ils peuvent profiter de résultats esthétiques optimaux de leur tatouage pour les années à venir, grâce au suivi approprié.


L'utilisation de produits d'hygiène pour le piercing est également une étape essentielle pour aider à la guérison réussie et sans cicatrice d'un piercing et le savon et la lotion après-perçage disponibles garantissent que les conditions d'hygiène et de stérilité sont respectées et que la cicatrisation est favorisée. En tant que perceur, l'équipement stérile est extrêmement important et nous stockons également des écouvillons, des gants et d'autres équipements nécessaires pour offrir des piercings dans les conditions les plus hygiéniques possibles.


Notre large gamme de produits d'hygiène pour tatoueurs et perceurs garantit que toutes les modifications corporelles peuvent être prises en charge correctement et que le suivi est simple et efficace à chaque fois.

x

Free Delivery on orders over £50
|
Same Day Dispatch on orders before 4pm
|
Price Match Guaranteed

Bags/Sleeves

Sort by:

We sell a vast range of top quality sterile tattooing products for use both in the studio and for client's aftercare. New tattoos and piercings require careful cleaning regimes and a piercing hygiene product or tattoo hygiene products are essential items after new body modifications have taken place.


We stock a selection of reputable, trusted brands and you will find the Tattoo Goo range that includes tattoo hygiene products for aftercare, maintenance and protection of tattoos, the Tattoo Numb numbing cream for hygienic and safe numbing during tattooing, and the Studex range of lotions for after piercing care.


Sterile tattooing equipment is an essential component of any studio and the use of reputable, safe products is vital for both the tattooist and person being tattooed. By offering your clients a full range of aftercare products they are almost certain to experience quick, painless and hassle-free healing and they can enjoy optimum aesthetic results of their tattoo for years to come, thanks to the correct aftercare.


Piercing hygiene product use is also a vital step in aiding the successful and scar-free healing of a piercing and the soap and after-piercing lotion available ensures hygienic and sterile conditions are observed and healing is promoted. As a piercer, sterile equipment is exceptionally important and we also stock swabs, gloves and other equipment that is required to offer piercings in the most hygienic conditions possible.


Our wide range of hygiene products for tattooist and piercers ensure that all body modifications can be looked after correctly, and that aftercare is simple and effective every time.