Free Delivery over £100*
|
Same Day Dispatch before 4pm*
|
Price Match Guarantee

Pochoirs de tatouage

Filter

Sort by:
Tattoo Stencil Kit - magnumtattoosupplies
Tattoo Stencil Kit

$8.00 inc. VAT
Electrum ECO Stencils Printer Ink - 120ml
Electrum ECO Stencils Printer Ink - 120ml

Stencil Transfer

$118.00 inc. VAT
Back Soon
Mast Smart Wireless Stencil Printer
Skull DNA SP20 Wireless Bluetooth Stencil Printer
Skull DNA SP20 Wireless Bluetooth Stencil Printer

Stencil Printer

$379.00 inc. VAT
Elite Pocket S6 Stencil Printer
Elite Pocket S6 Stencil Printer

Stencil Printer

$361.00 inc. VAT
Viking by Dynamic - Stencil 150ml (5oz)
Viking by Dynamic - Stencil 150ml (5oz)

Stencil Solution

$26.00 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Cleanser (50ml)
Cheyenne Prep Cleanser (50ml)

Stencil Spray

$11.00 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Lube (200ml)
Cheyenne Prep Lube (200ml)

Stencil Transfer

$41.00 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Stencil Fluid (100ml)
Cheyenne Prep Stencil Fluid (100ml)

Stencil

$17.00 inc. VAT

Une étape clé dans le processus du tatoueur consiste à transférer son modèle soigneusement dessiné sur la peau de son client. Essentiels pour vérifier la position, la taille et le placement ainsi que pour montrer à quoi ressemblera l'art sur le corps du client, les pochoirs de tatouage jouent un rôle essentiel dans l'expérience globale du tatouage. Nous vendons tout le nécessaire pour garantir une partie du processus sans stress, sans images papier mal transférées ni traçage fastidieux.


Le papier carbone est la méthode numéro un pour créer un modèle de tatouage. Un dessin créé sur papier est facilement transféré sur la peau, donnant des lignes bleues ou violettes claires que le tatoueur peut ensuite dessiner avec la machine à tatouer. De plus, l'image répliquée au carbone ne s'efface pas facilement de la peau. Bien qu'il puisse facilement être lavé plus tard, une fois le tatouage terminé, pendant le processus de tatouage proprement dit, l'essuyage régulier de la peau ne déformera pas l'image et ne la rendra pas difficile à voir. La décoloration des contours du pochoir rend le travail du tatoueur beaucoup plus difficile. Il existe de nombreuses variables dans le processus de tatouage, de la tolérance à la douleur du client au moment et à l'atmosphère de la session. L'utilisation de pochoirs de qualité rend au moins cet aspect de la procédure fiable à chaque fois.


Nos kits de pochoirs de tatouage contiennent non seulement du papier carbone et des matériaux de traçage de qualité professionnelle, mais également un marqueur sans danger pour la peau. Parfaits pour les éléments à main levée, les pointes et les pointes ultra-fines donnent des lignes nettes. Dans certains tatouages, la seule façon de garantir un bon placement est de les dessiner à la main autour du corps. Les encres solubles dans l'eau sont essentielles, tout comme l'utilisation d'un stylo spécialement conçu pour cette tâche.

x

Free Delivery over £100*
|
Same Day Dispatch before 4pm*
|
Price Match Guarantee

Tattoo Stencils

Filter

Sort by:
Tattoo Stencil Kit - magnumtattoosupplies
Tattoo Stencil Kit

£5.94 inc. VAT
Electrum ECO Stencils Printer Ink - 120ml
Electrum ECO Stencils Printer Ink - 120ml

Stencil Transfer

£90.00 inc. VAT
Elite Pocket S6 Stencil Printer
Elite Pocket S6 Stencil Printer

Stencil Printer

£279.99 inc. VAT
Mast Smart Wireless Stencil Printer
Mast Smart Wireless Stencil Printer

Stencil Printer

£228.00 inc. VAT
Skull DNA SP20 Wireless Bluetooth Stencil Printer
Skull DNA SP20 Wireless Bluetooth Stencil Printer

Stencil Printer

£289.99 inc. VAT
Viking by Dynamic - Stencil 150ml (5oz)
Viking by Dynamic - Stencil 150ml (5oz)

Stencil Solution

£19.19 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Cleanser (50ml)
Cheyenne Prep Cleanser (50ml)

Stencil Spray

£8.39 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Lube (200ml)
Cheyenne Prep Lube (200ml)

Stencil Transfer

£31.19 inc. VAT
Cheyenne Prep Stencil Fluid (100ml)
Cheyenne Prep Stencil Fluid (100ml)

Stencil

£12.59 inc. VAT

A key step in the tattoo artist's process is transferring their carefully drawn template onto their client's skin. Essential in checking position, size and placement as well as showing how the art will look on the body of the customer, tattoo stencils play an integral role in the overall tattoo experience. We sell everything needed to ensure this is a stress-free part of the process, no poorly transferred paper images or time consuming tracing required.


Carbon paper is the number one method of creating a tattoo template. A design created on paper is transferred to the skin easily, giving clear blue or purple lines which the tattoo artist can then draw over with the tattoo machine. Moreover, the carbon replicated image does not easily rub away from the skin. Though it can easily be washed off later, once the tattoo is finished, during the actual tattooing process the regular wiping of the skin will not distort the image and make it difficult to see. Fading stencil outlines make the tattooist's job much more difficult. There are many variables in the tattoo process, from customer's pain tolerance through to timing and session atmosphere. Using quality stencils at least makes that aspect of the procedure reliable every time.


Our tattoo stencil kits not only contain professional quality carbon paper and tracing materials, but also a skin safe marker. Perfect for freehand elements, the super-fine nibs and tips give crisp lines. In some tattoos, the only way to guarantee good placement is to draw them around the body by hand. Water soluble inks are essential, as is using a pen specifically designed for the task.

x